Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Baseball @ Taylor
-
Cheer Banquet
-
UHS Cafeteria
Wed, Mar 31
Softball vs Tavares (HOME)
-
Thu, Apr 1
Tennis @ Leesburg
-
Track @ South Sumter
-
Baseball vs Wekiva (HOME)
-
Softball @ Lake Weir
-
Fri, Apr 2
Baseball vs West Port HOME
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Track @ MDCA
-
Baseball @ Interlachen
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tennis District Tournament
Sylvan Lake Park, 845 Lake Markham Rd, Sanford, FL 32771, USA
Baseball vs Taylor (HOME)
-
Tue, Apr 13
Tennis District Tournament
Sylvan Lake Park, 845 Lake Markham Rd, Sanford, FL 32771, USA
Band Parent Meeting
-
UHS Band Room
Wed, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 16