Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future



Senior Class:

President               Ashleigh Cropp

Vice President        Haley Wilkerson

Secretary              Maddie Davis

Treasurer              Dakota Causey

Honorary Member       Prestin Carroll

Sponsor---Ms. Archer


Junior Class:

President               Lillian Wilson

Vice President        Megan Kowalski

Secretary              Alexis Boyette

Treasurer              Payton Grinstead

Sponsor---Ms. Bowers

Sophomore Class:

President               Haley Johnson

Vice President        Emma Ethington

Secretary              Ashlee Shaw

Treasurer              Abby Johnson

Sponsor---Ms. Adkins and Ms. Ethington

Freshman Class:

President               Macy Bell

Vice President        Raelin Smith

Secretary              Justus Canady

Treasurer              Gracie Hawkins

Sponsor---Mr. Brogan and Mr. Trosper



SGA has applications available at the front desk for Homecoming Class Representatives and Senior Court. Please be attentive to deadlines listed. No late applications will be accepted. Also, applications are available for Homecoming Flower Girl and Crown Bearer. Same deadlines apply.